面对死亡

面对死亡

 - 助受伤害者渡过难关
当前位置: 生活挑战 >> 面对死亡

面对死亡 - 人人都有的经历
没有人愿意面对死亡。 生活常常就象在涨潮的海里游泳。 即使是会游泳的人,把握了跃过浪尖的最佳时机,但还是难免被浪打翻,沉到海底满口泥沙地打转。 这时,您越挣扎,浮到水面的速度就越慢。 但如果我们随波漂浮,很快就上来了。 顺浪而漂在受到惊吓时是很难做到的,这需要信任和专心。 面对亲人的死亡也是如此。 要应对,就要有信任。

面对死亡时,我们总会问许多为什么。 不管是面对自己的死亡,或是亲人的死亡,我们都想得到答案。 为什么会这样? 我做了什么竟会得此报应? 死后还存在生命吗? 我们越早学会漂浮-去信任-越容易发现寻求已久的答案。

面对死亡 - 正确的心态
不管是面对谁的死亡,应对的办法都只有一个。 我们必须理解一个很难接受的现实 — 死亡是生活的一部分。 就像玩笑所说,死亡是生活中唯一一件有准的事。

人是永恒的,虽然我们的身体会腐败,但灵魂永远不死。认识到这一点很必要。 我们最重要的组成部分 - 精神,会永远活着。

面对死亡 - 最伟大的爱
对第一对男女亚当和夏娃来说,死亡本不是个问题。 但他们对神犯了罪,使情况由此改变。 死是亚当违背神的结果。

我们可能认为死亡就是完结,但是在神的计划中,人的生命是没有终点的。 在他的眼里,我们是永恒的存在。 虽然我们的身体在衰老,内心却没有‘变老‘的感觉,您想过这是为什么吗? 这是因为您的灵魂是永恒的。 《圣经》上说,神把永恒放在了我们心中(传道书 3:11)。

神希望我们永远和他在一起,但却把选择权交在我们手里。 神给我们提供了跟他永远在一起所需的所有条件。 他对我们的爱是最大的。

面对死亡 - 症结何在?
我们对耶稣基督的看法不仅在很大程度上影响着对死亡的态度, 也决定了我们将在何处度过永恒。 神以他无限的大爱,派他的儿子来为我们而死。 如果我们信靠耶稣基督,相信他是为我们赎罪而死,就有和神共度永生的保证。

对神的儿女而言,死是一次晋升。 您想永远和神在一起吗? 您知道唯一的另外选择就是和他永远分离吗? 耶稣说:“复活在我,生命也在我。 信我的人,虽然死了,也必复活。凡活着信我的人,必永远不死。 你信这话吗?” (约翰福音 11:25-26)

我们对耶稣基督礼物的回应将决定我们在何处度过永恒。 父神爱他所有的创造,等待着祝福我们,免我们的罪。 诗篇 116:15 说道:“在耶和华眼中,看圣民之死极为宝贵。” 我们倘若知道基督是我们的救主,就不必害怕死亡。 对我们还未认识基督的亲人朋友,我们信徒有责任为其救赎祷告。 对信徒来说,死亡是一个回家的庆典!

当我们将自己看作永恒的存在时,意识到死不是完结有助于我们应对现实。 我们于是开始问一些关于永恒的具体问题。 我们将会和自己的肉体以及世上的亲人分开吗? 还会再见吗? 如何定义死亡? 我们如何面对生离死别? 神对于我们在地上的生活有所计划。 他对永恒也有计划,并把它展现在了我们面前。

您呢? 您今天知道基督是您的救主吗? 如果还没有,现在就接受他为救主吧。

获得最根本的帮助!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




阅读英文版本  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


生活挑战

恐慌发作
战胜恐惧
悲伤历程
缓解压力
抑郁的征兆
应对焦虑
应对孤独
克服嫉妒心理
流产数据
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 面对死亡 to My Google!
Add 面对死亡 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 面对死亡
生活挑战 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutLifeChallenges.org, 保留所有权利。

Dealing With Death

allaboutlifechallenges

Dealing with Death - Experienced By Everyone
Dealing with death is a life experience that no one wants to face. Life can often seem like swimming in the ocean during high tide. Even if we know how to swim and jump over the big waves at just the right time, when we least expect it-wham! We are broadsided, and find ourselves spinning and bouncing off the bottom of the ocean with a mouth full of sand. If we fight, it takes longer to get to the surface. But if we float with the current, we come right to the top. Floating when we are frightened is difficult. It takes trust and concentration. Dealing with the death of a loved one is similar. In order to cope, it takes trust.

Death is nearly always accompanied by questions - especially "why." Whether we are facing our own death, or the death of someone we love, we want answers. Why is this happening? What did I do to deserve this? Is there life after death? The sooner we learn to float - to trust - the easier it is to discover the answers we are seeking.

Dealing with Death - The True Position
When dealing with death, the solution is the same whether the death is our own or that of a loved one. As hard as it is to accept, we must understand that death is a part of life. As some have quipped, death is the only thing in life that comes with a 100% guarantee.

It is helpful to realized that while our bodies are mortal, all human beings are eternal - our soul and spirit will never die. Our spirits - the essence of who we are - will live forever!

Dealing with Death - No greater Love
Dealing with death was not a problem for Adam and Eve-the first man and woman who ever lived. However, once they sinned against God, things changed. Dying was a result of Adam's sin of disobedience.

We may think of death as final, but there is no end in the plan of God. We are eternal beings in His sight. Have you ever wondered why, even though your body might be aging, you don't feel "older" inside? It's because your spirit is eternal. The Bible says that God has placed eternity in our hearts (Ecclesiastes 3:11).

God desires for us to spend eternity with Him, yet He has left that choice up to us. God has made all the provisions for us to be with Him forever. He has no greater love than His love for us.

Dealing with Death - What is the issue?
Dealing with death is largely influenced by what we think of Jesus Christ. It also affects where we will spend eternity. In His infinite love, God sent His Son Jesus to die for us. When we believe in Jesus Christ and that He died as payment for our sins, we are guaranteed eternal life with Him forever.

If you are a child of God, dying is a promotion. Do we want to be with God forever? Do we understand that the only other option is to be separated from Him forever? Jesus said, "I am the resurrection and the life. He who believes in me will live, even though he dies; and whoever lives and believes in me will never die. Do you believe this?" (John 11:25-26).

How we respond to the gift of Jesus Christ will determine where we spend eternity. God the Father loves all His creation and He waits on high to bless and redeem us. Psalm 116:15 says, "Precious in the sight of the LORD is the death of his saints." If we know Christ as our personal Savior, we need not fear dying. As for those we love, it becomes our responsibility as believers to pray for the salvation of those who do not know Him. For those who do, death is a celebration - a homecoming!

As we begin to think of ourselves as eternal beings, the realization that there is a future will help us cope with the present circumstances. We begin to ask specific questions concerning eternity. We will be separated from our earthly body and separated from loved ones? Will we see them again? How do we define separation? How do we deal with separation in life and in death? God has a plan for us here on earth. God has a plan for eternity - He reveals it to us.

What about you? Do you know Christ as your Savior today? If you have not yet made that decision, why not do it now.

Find True Help Here!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?