关于离婚的问题

关于离婚的问题

 - 圣经的观点
当前位置: 生活挑战 >> 关于离婚的问题

关于离婚的问题 - 《圣经》的教导
很多人都有关于离婚的问题。 《圣经》上对此是怎么说的呢?

神憎恶罪,却爱罪人。 对离婚亦然 — 神憎恶离婚,却爱离过婚的人。 您是否在考虑选择离婚? 请您务必三思, 如果您已婚,神希望您维持您的婚姻。 如果您分居,神希望您尽力与配偶修好。 在了解《圣经》教导的同时,您也要记住,神不想他的任何一个儿女受到身体上或感情上的伤害。 如果您受到虐待或面临危险,请向教会或其他专业机构寻求帮助。

关于离婚的问题 - 《圣经》给出的答案
《圣经》对离婚持何观点呢? 神在这方面的教导一清二楚:

马太福音 19:1-9
耶稣说完了这些话,就离开加利利,来到犹太的境界约但河外。 有许多人跟著他,他就在那里把他们的病人治好了。 有法利赛人来试探耶稣,说: “人无论什麽缘故都可以休妻吗?” 耶稣回答说: “那起初造人的,是造男造女, 并且说:“因此,人要离开父母,与妻子连合,二人成为一体。这经你们没有念过吗? 既然如此,夫妻不再是两个人,乃是一体的了。所以,神配合的,人不可分开。” 法利赛人说:“这样,摩西为什麽吩咐给妻子休书,就可以休他呢?” 耶稣说:“摩西因为你们的心硬,所以许你们休妻,但起初并不是这样。 我告诉你们,凡休妻另娶的,若不是为淫乱的缘故,就是犯奸淫了。”

耶稣的教导清楚地说明,淫乱是离婚唯一的正当理由。 在摩西的时代(当时是男性当权的社会),离婚被许可,是因为他们的“心硬”。 如果一个妇人做了她丈夫厌恶的事,律法允许她自由,而不是让她忍受丈夫的轻蔑。

哥林多前书 7:10-16
至于那已经嫁娶的,我吩咐他们;其实不是我吩咐,乃是主吩咐说: 妻子不可离开丈夫, 若是离开了,不可再嫁,或是仍同丈夫和好。 丈夫也不可离弃妻子。 我对其余的人说(不是主说): 倘若某弟兄有不信的妻子,妻子也情愿和他同住,他就不要离弃妻子。 妻子有不信的丈夫,丈夫也情愿和他同住,他就不要离弃丈夫。 因为不信的丈夫就因著妻子成了圣洁,并且不信的妻子就因著丈夫(原文作弟兄)成了圣洁; 不然,你们的儿女就不洁净,但如今他们是圣洁的了。 (倘若那不信的人要离去,就由他离去吧! 无论是弟兄,是姐妹,遇著这样的事都不必拘束。神召我们原是要我们和睦。) 你这作妻子的,怎麽知道不能救你的丈夫呢? 你这作丈夫的,怎麽知道不能救你的妻子呢?

看起来这段经文和马太福音 19 章冲突,实际上这两段是讲不同的问题。 耶稣在马太福音中的教导是针对犹太人,是讲信徒之间的婚姻。 保罗在哥林多前书所讲的是针对基督复活后的犹太人和外邦人。 其中有一些人成为基督徒,而他们的配偶却没有归向基督。

《圣经》教导如果非信徒要离开信徒配偶,这信徒配偶允许离婚,不是犯罪。 但如果信徒的非信徒配偶愿意留下,这信徒就不该离婚: "你这作妻子的,怎麽知道不能救你的丈夫呢? 你这作丈夫的,怎麽知道不能救你的妻子呢? ”

关于离婚的问题 - 基线
对离婚问题的答案总结如下: 信徒间离婚,是给耶稣抹黑。 保罗教导我们:“所以,你们或吃或喝,无论做什麽,都要为荣耀神而行”。(哥林多前书 10:31) 即使在考虑离婚时,荣耀神仍应是我们的目标。

请对您的选择仔细考虑。 还有别的解决之道吗? 是否非离婚不可? 我们鼓励您向所在教堂的教牧同工寻求指导与方向。 离婚不是最后一罪,也不是唯一的解决之道。 基督信徒的第一目标是认真维护耶稣的名誉。

玛拉基书 2:14-16
你们还说:“这是为什麽呢?” 因耶和华在你和你幼年所娶的妻中间作见证。 他虽是你的配偶,又是你盟约的妻,你却以诡诈待他。 虽然神有灵的余力能造多人, 他不是单造一人吗? 为何只造一人呢? 乃是他愿人得虔诚的后裔。 所以当谨守你们的心,谁也不可以诡诈待幼年所娶的妻。 耶和华以色列的神说:“休妻的事和以强暴待妻的人都是我所恨恶的。所以当谨守你们的心,不可行诡诈。”

了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




阅读英文版本  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


生活挑战

关于离婚的问题
管教孩子
缓解压力
应对离婚
婚前性行为
职业母亲
父母如何控制愤怒
婚姻冲突
基督徒家庭咨询辅导
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 关于离婚的问题 to My Google!
Add 关于离婚的问题 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 关于离婚的问题
生活挑战 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutLifeChallenges.org, 保留所有权利。

Divorce Questions

Divorce Questions - The Biblical Perspective
Many people have divorce questions. What does the Bible say?

God hates the sin, but loves the sinner. The same is true for divorce -- God hates divorce, but loves the divorced. Are you considering divorce? Please rethink your decision. If you're married, God wants you to stay married. If you're separated, God wants you to do everything possible to be reconciled to your spouse. While the teachings of the Bible are clear, please understand that God does not desire any of His children to be harmed physically or emotionally. If you are in an abusive or dangerous situation, please seek help from your church or other professional source.

Divorce Questions - The Biblical Answers
So, for those of us with divorce questions, what does the Bible say? God's teaching is crystal clear on the subject…

Matthew 19:1-9
After Jesus had finished saying these things, he left Galilee and went southward to the region of Judea and into the area east of the Jordan River. Vast crowds followed him there, and he healed their sick. Some Pharisees came and tried to trap him with this question: "Should a man be allowed to divorce his wife for any reason?" "Haven't you read the Scriptures?" Jesus replied. "They record that from the beginning `God made them male and female.' And he said, `This explains why a man leaves his father and mother and is joined to his wife, and the two are united into one.' Since they are no longer two but one, let no one separate them, for God has joined them together." "Then why did Moses say a man could merely write an official letter of divorce and send her away?" they asked. Jesus replied, "Moses permitted divorce as a concession to your hard-hearted wickedness, but it was not what God had originally intended. And I tell you this, a man who divorces his wife and marries another commits adultery--unless his wife has been unfaithful."

Jesus' teachings make it clear that the only justification for divorce is sexual immorality. In the time of Moses (which was strictly a male-dominated society), permission was given to divorce due to their "hard-hearted wickedness." If a woman did something that caused her husband to despise her, the law allowed her to be free, rather than be subject to his contempt.

1 Corinthians 7:10-16
Now, for those who are married I have a command that comes not from me, but from the Lord. A wife must not leave her husband. But if she does leave him, let her remain single or else go back to him. And the husband must not leave his wife. Now, I will speak to the rest of you, though I do not have a direct command from the Lord. If a Christian man has a wife who is an unbeliever and she is willing to continue living with him, he must not leave her. And if a Christian woman has a husband who is an unbeliever, and he is willing to continue living with her, she must not leave him. For the Christian wife brings holiness to her marriage, and the Christian husband brings holiness to his marriage. Otherwise your children would not have a godly influence, but now they are set apart for him. (But if the husband or wife who isn't a Christian insists on leaving, let them go. In such cases the Christian husband or wife is not required to stay with them, for God wants his children to live in peace.) You wives must remember that your husbands might be converted because of you. And you husbands must remember that your wives might be converted because of you.

While this passage appears to be in conflict with Matthew 19, these passages are addressing two different issues. Jesus' teachings in Matthew are directed at a Jewish audience and a marriage between believers in Christ. Paul, in 1 Corinthians, is addressing both Jews and Gentiles after Christ's resurrection. Some of these people had converted to Christianity without their spouse converting also.

The Bible teaches that if a non-believer leaves a believing spouse, the believing spouse does not sin by allowing the divorce. But if a believer is married to an unbelieving spouse who is willing to stay, then the believer should not seek a divorce: "You wives must remember that your husbands might be converted because of you. And you husbands must remember that your wives might be converted because of you."

Divorce Questions - The Bottom Line
All divorce questions can be summed up as follows: A divorce between believers always reflects badly on Jesus. Paul told us, "Whatever you eat or drink or whatever you do, you must do all for the glory of God" (1 Corinthians 10:31). Bringing glory to God should be our goal, even when divorce is a consideration.

Reflect on the path you have currently chosen. Is there another way? Is divorce the only option? We encourage you to seek guidance and perspective from your church pastoral staff. Divorce is not the sin to end all sins, nor is it the only answer. A Christian's goal above all else is to give careful consideration to the name and reputation of Jesus Christ.

Malachi 2:14-16
You cry out, "Why has the LORD abandoned us?" I'll tell you why! Because the Lord witnessed the vows you and your wife made to each other on your wedding day when you were young. But you have been disloyal to her, though she remained your faithful companion, the wife of your marriage vows. Didn't the Lord make you one with your wife? In body and spirit you are his. And what does he want? Godly children from your union. So guard yourself; remain loyal to the wife of your youth. "For I hate divorce!" says the Lord, the God of Israel…."So guard yourself; always remain loyal to your wife."

Learn More!

WHAT DO YOU THINK? - We have all sinned and deserve God's judgment. God, the Father, sent His only Son to satisfy that judgment for those who believe in Him. Jesus, the creator and eternal Son of God, who lived a sinless life, loves us so much that He died for our sins, taking the punishment that we deserve, was buried, and rose from the dead according to the Bible. If you truly believe and trust this in your heart, receiving Jesus alone as your Savior, declaring, "Jesus is Lord," you will be saved from judgment and spend eternity with God in heaven.

What is your response?

Yes, today I am deciding to follow Jesus

Yes, I am already a follower of Jesus

I still have questions

Facebook   YouTube   Twitter   Google+   RSS Feed