Clicky

流产数据

流产数据

 - 身体、感情双创伤
当前位置: 生活挑战 >> 流产数据

流产数据 - 数字与定义
流产的数据可以是惊人的。 据报道,20% 的怀孕以流产告终。 但一些资料显示,这个数字可能有欠准确。很多妇女其实在还没有意识到怀孕时就流产了,而她们以为这仅仅是月经出血量过多。 因此,流产率可能会高达 40% 到 50%。曾经流过产的妇女中,有 20% 将成为习惯性流产的受害者。

流产是指妊娠 20 周以前受孕产物排出或丢失,医学上也称自然堕胎。 许多有流产经历的妇女对这个医学称谓极为不满。 其实,这里的堕胎一词仅仅是指终止妊娠,医学上并不表示产妇有意识地选择流产。 对有意识的流产正确的称谓是选择性堕胎。 在妊娠 20 周后终止的怀孕叫作死产。

流产分为两类。 自然流产是指一次偶发的流产事件。 通常,自然流产是由精子或卵细胞的染色体异常所引发的。 这种错误往往是偶发的,不会重复发生。连续发生过三次的自然流产就属于习惯性流产了。 习惯性流产的妇女应当去医院做全面检查,找出病因。一般来说,有这类病史的妇女需要经过治疗才可使妊娠继续至足月。

流产数据 - 三种流产
因为流产不只一种,因而流产数据也各不相同。 根据具体情况,,妇女可能需要借助医疗手段确保安全。

过期流产: 指妇女流产后暂排不出体内的死胎。 过期流产有可能在数周内都不被发现。 这种流产的症状是没有怀孕的迹象。 但一些妇女由于荷尔蒙水平增高, 在过期流产后仍然表现出怀孕的迹象。

不全流产: 部分胚胎已排出体外,尚有部分残留在母体内。 这种流产的部分胚胎组织、羊水膜或胎盘可能仍滞留在母体内。 临床症状为宫口张开、腹痛、出血或排出残留胚胎组织。

完全流产: 指产妇产下死胎。 完全流产后的妇女把所有的胚胎组织都排出体外。 临床表现为排出体内所有胚胎组织、宫口关闭。

过期流产与不全流产大多需要进行刮宫。 刮宫术以人工扩张子宫口,进而刮出子宫内的遗留物。 过期流产如果发生在妊娠六周半之内,医生可能会建议孕妇再等几天。多数情况下,死胎会自然排出体外, 产妇因此不必进行刮宫。

流产数据 - 认识流产的痛苦
流产数据并不能反映流产的方方面面。 应对流产不能只停留在关注医学数据和研究对健康的影响上。 流产一般不是太痛苦, 常伴有腰痛、痉挛和出血等症状。 但这些症状一般都比较轻微,流产妇女通常都会很快恢复健康。

但流产可能会带来很大的心理伤害。 对很多人来说,胎儿的丢失并不以排出胚胎组织而告终,而是意味着一个小生命的结束。尽管医学上不把正在发育中的胚胎或胎儿称作婴儿,但许多的母亲从怀孕的早期就与胎儿建立了感情。一个流产母亲失去的不仅仅是一次怀孕的机会,更是一个孩子,还有她为这个孩子编织的无数梦想。

流产数据 - 走出沉默
对流产数据没有大量的报道。 如果能打破有关流产的沉默,解决这个问题可能就容易得多。 在当今社会,流产是个使人不自在的话题。对流产的沉默往往加重母亲的悲伤,因为这使她们不能公开而恰如其分地表达内心的哀痛。这个悲伤的过程有助于这些母亲在感情和心理上的康复。没有这个过程,她们往往只能把悲哀压在心底。

流产及流产后的康复

参考书目:《女医师的流产指导》(Woman Doctor's Guide to Miscarriage),医学博士 Lynn Friedman 与 Irene Daria 合著,纽约 Hyperion 1996 年版。 《怀孕的另一面:应对流产与死产》 (The Other Side of Pregnancy: Coping with Miscarriage and Stillbirth) Sherry Lynn Mims Jimenez 著,Englewood Cliffs: Prentice-hall, Inc., 1982 年版。


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




阅读英文版本  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


生活挑战

缓解压力
应对焦虑
应对抑郁症
应对孤独
抑郁的征兆
应对抑郁症
流产数据
悲伤历程
面对死亡
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 流产数据 to My Google!
Add 流产数据 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 流产数据
生活挑战 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutLifeChallenges.org, 保留所有权利。

Miscarriage Statistics

allaboutlifechallenges

Miscarriage Statistics - A Look at the Figures and Definitions
Miscarriage statistics can be dramatic. Miscarriage reportedly occurs in 20 percent of all pregnancies. However, according to some sources, this may be an inaccurate number. Many women, before realizing a life has begun forming within them, may miscarry without knowing it-assuming their miscarriage is merely a heavier period. Therefore, the miscarriage rate may be closer to 40 or 50 percent. Of the number of women who miscarry, 20 percent will suffer recurring miscarriages.

Miscarriage refers to the loss of a developing pregnancy up until the twentieth week of gestation. Medical terminology labels this event as a spontaneous abortion. Many women who miscarry find this term offensive. However, it is important to note that the term "abortion" merely denotes the loss of a pregnancy. It does not, in the medical field, assume the pregnancy ended because of the woman's choice. The proper term for a chosen procedure is elective abortion. When a woman loses her pregnancy after the twentieth week of pregnancy, the loss is referred to as a stillbirth.

Miscarriages fall under two categories. An isolated miscarriage refers to a single, sporadic event. Often, an isolated miscarriage occurs due to a chromosomal error in the egg or sperm. This chromosomal error is nonrecurring. If a woman endures three consecutive miscarriages, the miscarriages are considered recurring. A woman who suffers recurring miscarriages may undergo medical tests in order to discover what underlying conditions may cause her repeated miscarriages. Generally, these underlying conditions must be treated in order for the woman to successfully carry to term.

Miscarriage Statistics - Three Degrees of Occurrence
Miscarriage statistics can vary because miscarriage presents itself in various ways, each leading to a loss of pregnancy. Depending on the circumstances, medical intervention may be required to ensure the woman's physical safety.

Missed Abortion: Occurs when the woman's body does not expel the dead fetus. Missed abortions may go undetected for several weeks. Symptoms may include a lack of pregnancy symptoms, but, due to elevated hormone levels, some women suffer a missed abortion even while experiencing pregnancy traits.

Incomplete Abortion: Occurs when the woman's body expels only a portion of the pregnancy tissue. During an incomplete abortion, portions of the fetus, amniotic sac or placenta may be retained. Symptoms include an open cervix, cramping, and the discharging of blood and fetal matter.

Complete Abortion: Occurs when the woman births a nonviable fetus. During a complete abortion, the woman's body expels all tissue. Symptoms include the passage of all pregnancy tissue and a closed cervix.

Miscarriages that are missed or incomplete generally require a dilation and curettage (D&C). A D&C entails manually opening the woman's cervix and scraping out her uterus. If a missed abortion occurs at six and a half weeks or less, the doctor may suggest the woman wait a few days to see if her body will expel the fetus spontaneously, as it does in most cases. In this way, a D&C is avoided.

Miscarriage Statistics - Understanding the Pain
Miscarriage statistics don't tell the whole story. Dealing with miscarriage isn't usually focused on the medical figures and physical effects. Miscarriage creates minimal physical pain, with symptoms such as backache, cramping and blood loss. These symptoms, however, are usually slight and the woman's physical body will recover quickly and easily.

Miscarriage, however, brings great psychological pain. The loss of pregnancy does not end with expelled fetal matter-for many, miscarriage brings about the death of a child. Although medical terminology does not deem the developing embryo or fetus as a child, many mothers attach to the pregnancy early on. When the miscarriage occurs, the woman loses not just a pregnancy, but a child and her dreams for that child.

Miscarriage Statistics - Escaping the Silence
Miscarriage statistics aren't well-publicized. Miscarriage would be much easier if a weight of silence did not hang over the topic. Miscarriage remains an uncomfortable subject in our society. The silence permeating the topic causes more psychological pain for the grieving mother since she is unable to mourn openly and properly. The grieving process provides much healing to the emotional and mental health of the woman and without it, she finds, she suffers alone.

Coping With Miscarriage And Healing!

    Material referenced in Woman Doctor's Guide to Miscarriage by Lynn Friedman, M.D., with Irene Daria, New York: Hyperion, 1996. And in The Other Side of Pregnancy: Coping with Miscarriage and Stillbirth by Sherry Lynn Mims Jimenez, Englewood Cliffs: Prentice-hall, Inc., 1982.


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?