Clicky

神啊,为什么是我?

神啊,为什么是我?

 - 方向指引
当前位置: 生活挑战 >> 神啊,为什么是我?

神啊,为什么是我? - 一个普遍的问题
我敢肯定,您感到在某种程度上受到了不公平的对待,所以才会问:神啊,为什么是我? 也许您觉得一定是神出于某种原因在惩罚您, 不然这种事怎么会发生在您身上呢? 相信我, 这样想的不单您一个。 不管您感受如何,神并没有抛弃您,也不是在找您的麻烦。 无论您正在经历什么事,神都应许他会看顾您、指引您,给您度过难关的力量。 神希望您知道,他完全明了您的感受,甚至对您的处境比您自己还清楚,因为事情还没发生他就看到了。 而且,在您求助前,他已经在为您准备解决方案了! 事实是,神和您是站在一条战线上的, 他绝不是您的敌人。

神啊,为什么是我? - 一种不正确的信仰系统
“为什么是我”的感受是真实的, 也是建立在事实的基础上的,但我们的结论却是不准确的。 我在此不是想将您的痛苦小而化之,但是想尽力帮您想清楚:您为什么会觉得神是在惩罚您,您得出的结论是否合理。 为什么我们会得出这种结论,甚至质问神做事的动机和目的呢?答案就在我们高度个人化的信仰网络之中。

我们的信仰是从父母、老师、生活经历以及书籍里吸取来的。我们所信的有些东西听起来是正确的,但事实上我们的观点也许定义狭隘或者有欠准确。 我们所接受的许多观点和概念其实对自己的正常思维起着扭曲作用,是有害无益的。 例如,我们受到的一些错误的教导总是让我们承担起受害者的角色。 此类的信仰导致我们在痛苦中大喊:“神啊,为什么是我?”

神的回答是:我们不是受害者而是得胜者。 神说过我们要在任何事上都信任他,将我们生活中的一切都算为大喜乐(雅各书 1∶2)。 也告诉我们,万事都互相效力,要叫爱神的人得益处(罗马书 8∶28)。 所以当我们问“神啊,为什么是我?”时,其实表明我们并不信任神。 我们的信仰和神起了冲突,所以会觉得他在惩罚我们,自己是受害者。

大多数的人认为(至少在某种程度上)我们需要把一切都弄明白。 我们就是想知道为什么。 当不能明白的时候,就觉得神在某些方面背叛了我们。 其实,使我们迷惑的不是神,而是我们自己的信仰系统 。 那些不连贯的、正误参半的信仰系统让我们在不顺时质疑神的公正性。 例如,按照这样的信仰系统,我们也许相信自己配得神的祝福,因为我们在努力地荣耀神、是个好人、给饥饿的人食物,或是帮了我们的邻舍。 我们经常相信作好事会有好报, 因此当不好的事情发生时,就感到迷茫,然后去质问神为什么。

神啊,为什么是我? - 改变我们的思维方式
当发生对我们深有触动的事情时,我们经常会问神为什么。 我们轻率地对这些事情作出或好或坏的判断。 如果我们事先排除坏事发生的可能性,而选择相信任何事情的发生总是对我们有益的,又会怎样呢? 您说不可能? 事情只能是好或是坏,不对吗?

信仰系统是可以改变的。 当我们发现自己相信的某些东西(包括已经相信很久的东西)不再合理,能否改变旧有的想法而接纳新观念呢? 如果您呼叫“神啊,为什么是我?”那您必定相信这世上有一个神的存在,他能听到您的呼求,而您也希望他能应答。 或许以前您根本就不相信有神。 如果您能改变想法向神呼求,也一定可以将发生的事情总对您不利这样的想法变一变。

当我们选择去相信生活中所发生的一切都是对我们有益的时候,即使有些事情目前仍让我们烦恼和痛苦,我们的观念和神仍旧是一致的。 当我们选择去相信神,相信事情都是对我们有益时,我们其实是在信任神! 只有神知道这些事为什么会发生在我们身上。 我们于是跟神可以进行新一轮的对话:“神啊,这将会是段很有意思的旅程。 我期待着看您如何将好的结果从这事上带出来,这种期待使我兴奋。 我相信您一定会带出好结果的!”

阅读 神啊,为什么是我? Page 2


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




阅读英文版本  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


复原有望

关怀强迫症
戒烟
我厌恶我的生活
性折磨生存者
神啊,为什么是我?
如何自杀
童年受虐帮助
关怀强迫症的治疗
应对失业
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
生活挑战
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 神啊,为什么是我? to My Google!
Add 神啊,为什么是我? to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 神啊,为什么是我?
生活挑战 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2018 AllAboutLifeChallenges.org, 保留所有权利。

Why Me God

allaboutlifechallenges

Why Me, God? - A Common Question
I'm sure you are asking, "Why me, God?" because something has happened that caused you to feel somehow singled out. Perhaps you feel that God must be punishing you for some reason. Why else would this be happening to you? Be assured. You are not alone. God has not abandoned you and He has not singled you out, no matter how you feel right now. Whatever you are going through, God's promise is that He will see you through and give you the strength and direction you need. God wants you to know that He understands how you feel, that He knows more about your situation than you do, and that He saw it coming before you did. Above all, He began to work on His resolution for you before you even knew to ask! The reality here is that God is for you. He is not against you.

Why Me, God? - An Erred Belief System
Our feelings of "Why me, God?" are real. They are based on real events, but our conclusions may not be accurate. While we don't want to minimize the pain you feel in any way, we do want to try to help you look more closely at why you feel singled out and whether or not you've arrived at a valid conclusion. The answers to why we conclude anything, even why we question God's intent or purpose in any event, can be found in our highly individualized network of beliefs.

We absorb our beliefs from our parents, teachers, life experiences, books, etc. Some of what we have come to believe may sound right, but in reality our views might be too narrowly defined or inaccurate. We have bought into many ideas and concepts that distort our right thinking and actually work against us. For example, we have learned untruths that cause us to live the role of the victim, either of circumstances or of our past. These erred beliefs cause us to cry out in pain, "Why me, Lord?"

God's answer is that we are not victims but victors. God has said that we can trust Him in everything and that every event in our lives should be counted as ALL joy (James 1:2). He has also told us that He will cause good to come out of every situation for those who love Him (Romans 8:28). When we ask "Why me, God" it's really because we don't believe God. Our belief system opposes God, so we feel singled out and victimized.

Most of us believe, at least on some level, that we need to understand everything. We just need to know why. When we don't, we may feel God has betrayed us in some way. In reality, it's not God who is confusing us or betraying us, it is our belief system. All those inconsistent, partially correct beliefs cause us to question God's fairness in what we are experiencing. For example, somewhere in our belief system, we may have come to believe that we deserve to be blessed because we have been diligent to honor God, been a good person, fed the hungry, or helped our neighbor. We often believe that the things we do should keep us from harm's way. Then when something bad happens, we are confused and ask God why.

Why Me, God? - Changing our Thinking
When something happens that deeply touches us, we often ask, "Why me, God?" We are quick to judge the event as good or bad. What if we were to eliminate the possibility that anything that happens to us is inherently bad and choose to believe that everything that happens to us is always good? Impossible, you say? It has to be one or the other, doesn't it?

Belief systems are changeable. When we discover that something we have believed, even for a long time, is no longer valid, can we not simply change our mind and fully embrace the new? If you are crying out "Why me, God?" you must believe there is a God out there who hears you and you have hoped He would answer you. Maybe there was a time when you didn't believe there was a God at all. If you changed your mind and opened your life to God, then you can also change your mind about judging events as being bad for you.

When we choose to believe that ALL the events in our life are good for us, even the ones that seem frustrating and painful for now, we are agreeing with God! When we choose to believe and trust God that there will always be a good outcome, we are trusting Him! Only God knows why we are going through these circumstances. Our new dialogue with God will be, "God, this is going to be an interesting journey. I'm excited to see how you are going to bring good out of this one. I trust you will!"

Read Why Me God Page 2 Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?