Clicky

糖尿病的治疗

糖尿病的治疗

 – 对生活方式的调整
当前位置: 生活挑战 >> 糖尿病的治疗

糖尿病的治疗 –了解问题之所在
糖尿病可以控制吗? 有的人不把糖尿病放在心上,有的人则对其极度的恐慌焦虑。 因此,对糖尿病有个清楚的了解有助于积极地进行治疗。 简单地说,糖尿病是由于内分泌失调而导致的血液中葡萄糖浓度过高。 这是因为胰腺不能产生足够的荷尔蒙胰岛素, 而胰岛素的作用是使身体可以适当地利用葡萄糖,将之引导到需要它作“燃料”的地方。 葡萄糖是消化碳水化合物而得来的。 要成功地控制糖尿病,就要找到帮助身体适当地消化和代谢葡萄糖的方法。

糖尿病的治疗 –实用步骤
控制糖尿病有好几种方法, 每种都需要改变患者的思维模式和生活方式。

  • 控制糖尿病的第一步是接受医务工作者的治疗。 这位医务人员将决定糖尿病患者的严重程度以及是否需要注射胰岛素。 对于较轻的病情,可以借助药物来帮助身体对葡萄糖的使用。 医务人员还会教病人控制血糖浓度的方法。 在医嘱时间注射胰岛素或者服用药物都能达到这一目的。

  • 除了药物治疗,生活方式的改变也是重要的控制糖尿病的方法。 这种改变包括注意饮食和增加身体的活动量。 既然糖尿病是因为血糖浓度过高,为它定制的饮食计划将以全天维持一个稳定的血糖浓度为目标。 一位有认证的营养学家可以帮助患者决定最理想的浓度水平。 这一浓度受多种身体因素影响,包括性别、年龄、职业和其他健康状况。 务必注意(也要振作)! 调整饮食不代表完全排除任何一种食物。

    适当饮食的关键是平衡。糖尿病患者所需要的膳食与健康身体需要的膳食是一致的。 适当的糖尿病膳食包括以全麦面食、糙米、谷类食品和通心粉为主的正常进食。 每天至少应食用五份水果和蔬菜。 水果的摄入应选择在一天的不同时间以保持最佳的血糖浓度。 好的饮食方案还应以低盐和低脂肪为特征。 含糖食物应该减到最少。 如果要食用餐后甜点,则需大幅度削减其他脂肪和碳水化合物的摄入。

  • 控制糖尿病的另一方面是要保持安全的体重。 大多数患 2 型糖尿病的人体重超标,这种类型的糖尿病源于身体不能产生足够的胰岛素或者产生的胰岛素不能正常发挥作用。 减轻体重不仅有助于控制糖尿病,也会降低其他诸如心血管疾病发生的危险。

    成功地控制糖尿病还需要增加身体的活动量。 散步是大多数人力所能及的一种简单自然的运动。无论什么时候,尽可能以步代车,以爬楼梯代替坐电梯和自动扶梯。 增加身体的活动量不仅可以调节血糖浓度,也对心脏、肺部和关节有益处,使人有一种健康幸福的感觉。
我们不需要向慢性糖尿病的负面效应屈服。 患者需要定期接受医疗人员的检查,服用医嘱的药物。 发展出一种新的生活方式和思维模式是通向成功的钥匙。 谨慎饮食、关注体重和增加身体的活动量会使控制糖尿病成为可能。 这些生活方式的改变有助于整体健康水平的提高。

糖尿病的治疗 –心理方面
出版的资料中经常忽视控制糖尿病必要的心理方面。 糖尿病对情绪影响很大,并有可能导致忧郁症。 记住您并非孤独无助极为重要。

"参加支持团体使我获益匪浅。 我从他们那里得到了指导、安慰和心灵的平静。 我也很大程度地依靠神的慰藉。 神没有选择治愈我身体上的疾病,但他帮助我在每天的心理斗争中获胜。 马太福音的 11 章 28-30 节给我以极大的安慰:'凡劳苦担重担的人,可以到我这里来,我就使你们得安息。 我心里柔和谦卑,你们当负我的轭, 学我的样式,这样,你们心里就必得享安息。' 作为糖尿病患者,我们可以借此摆脱病魔带来的恐惧。"

"如果您还没有体会过认识神的平安,且愿意寻求他的安慰和永恒生命的保证,就请接受耶稣作为您的救主和安慰者,看看这会给您的人生带来的改变吧。 在祂里面我有了以上的认识,也找到了心灵的安息。"

进一步了解来自神的安慰!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




阅读英文版本  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


生活挑战

流产数据
胰腺炎
如何怀孕
缓解慢性疼痛
面对死亡
转移性乳癌
糖尿病的治疗
应对孤独
人工流产后遗症
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 糖尿病的治疗 to My Google!
Add 糖尿病的治疗 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 糖尿病的治疗
生活挑战 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutLifeChallenges.org, 保留所有权利。

Managing Diabetes

Managing Diabetes – Understanding the Issue
Is managing diabetes possible? The attitudes towards diabetes may range from indifference to extreme fear and agitation. Therefore, a clear understanding of the disease will help promote a proactive attitude towards its management. Simply put, diabetes is a condition in which the amount of glucose in the blood is too high because the body cannot handle it properly. This condition results from the inability of the pancreas to produce sufficient amounts of insulin. Insulin is the hormone that enables the body to properly use glucose and directing it to the cells where it is used for fuel. Glucose comes from carbohydrate digestion. In order to successfully manage diabetes, a means must be found to assist the body in properly digesting and metabolizing glucose.

Managing Diabetes – Practical Steps
There are several ways to manage diabetes. However, every program of diabetes management will require a change of mindset and lifestyle.

  • The first step in managing diabetes is to commit yourself to the care of a health professional. The healthcare professional will determine the severity of the patient’s diabetes and decide if insulin injections are required. In some less severe cases, pills may be given to aid in the body’s use of glucose. One of the aims of the health professional is to instruct the patient about controlling blood glucose levels. Insulin injections or pills taken at prescribed times achieve this goal.

  • Beyond medical intervention, the most important method of managing diabetes is a change in lifestyle. This change will include careful attention to diet and increased physical activity. Since diabetes is a condition where the blood glucose levels are too high, dietary plans to manage diabetes will include maintaining consistent levels of blood glucose throughout the day. A certified dietician can help determine what levels are optimal for each individual. These levels will be determined by many physical factors, including sex, age, occupation, and other health conditions. It is important to note (and take heart) that modifying diet to manage diabetes does not mean that any one food must be eliminated from your diet.

    The key to proper diet is balance and the healthy diabetic diet is simply a healthy diet, one that all individuals should adopt. Proper dietary management of diabetes includes eating regular meals based on wholegrain varieties of breads, cereals and pasta. At least five portions of fruits and vegetables should be eaten on a daily basis. Fruit intake should be spread out during the day to maintain optimal blood glucose levels. A good diet will also have lower salt and fat intake. Sugary foods should be cut to a minimum. If rich desserts are eaten, intake of other fats and carbohydrates need to be drastically reduced.

  • Another factor in diabetic management is maintaining a safe weight. Most individuals with type 2 diabetes, the type of diabetes that occurs when the body doesn’t produce enough insulin or the insulin produced does not work properly, are overweight. Losing weight will not only help control diabetes but lower the risk of other health problems such as cardiovascular diseases.

    Successful diabetic management will require increased physical activity. Walking is a natural exercise that most people can do. Whenever possible, walk instead of ride, and take stairs instead of elevators and escalators. Increased physical activity goes beyond regulating blood sugar levels, it also benefits the heart, lungs, and joints and gives a sense of well being.
No one needs to succumb to the long-term negative side effects of diabetes. One needs to submit to the regular care of a health professional and take prescribed medication. Adopting a new lifestyle and mindset is a vital key to success. Eating wisely, watching your weight and increasing physical activity bring diabetes management into the realm of the possibility. These lifestyle changes make for all around good health.

Managing Diabetes – The Mental Aspects
The mental aspect of managing diabetes is often overlooked in published information. Diabetes can be emotionally difficult and may lead to depression. It is important to remember that you are not alone.

“I found help through a support groups. They provided me with instruction, comfort, and peace of mind. I also relied heavily on God to give me comfort. He did not choose to cure my physical illness but He helped me with the daily mental struggles. I found comfort in Matthew 11:28-30, ‘Come to me, all of you who are weary and carry heavy burdens, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you. Let me teach you, because I am humble and gentle, and you will find rest for your souls.’ As diabetics, we can experience rest from the fears of what diabetes can do.

“If you have not experienced the peace of knowing God and would like to seek His comfort and security of eternal life, investigate what a life of knowing Jesus as your Savior and comforter can do for you. I know that in Him and I have found my rest.”

Learn More About Knowing God’s Comfort!


WHAT DO YOU THINK? - We have all sinned and deserve God's judgment. God, the Father, sent His only Son to satisfy that judgment for those who believe in Him. Jesus, the creator and eternal Son of God, who lived a sinless life, loves us so much that He died for our sins, taking the punishment that we deserve, was buried, and rose from the dead according to the Bible. If you truly believe and trust this in your heart, receiving Jesus alone as your Savior, declaring, "Jesus is Lord," you will be saved from judgment and spend eternity with God in heaven.

What is your response?

Yes, today I am deciding to follow Jesus

Yes, I am already a follower of Jesus

I still have questions