婚姻冲突

婚姻冲突

 - 选择和平
当前位置: 生活挑战 >> 婚姻冲突

婚姻冲突 – 来源
婚姻冲突是婚姻生活的一个正常组成部分。 两个人一旦走进婚姻,就注定要发生冲突。 每个人都有不同的生活经历,也对婚姻和配偶有着不同的期望, 因此,面对婚姻的挑战时一般都会有不同的反应。

婚姻冲突 – 回应
任何时候两个或者更多的人走到一起,婚姻冲突的机会就注定要加大。 婚姻冲突本身并不是坏事, 我们对冲突的回应才是可能有裨或有害的。 婚姻冲突可以使我们自己或我们的婚姻更加成熟,也可能毁掉我们的婚姻。 或许神在用我们配偶的乖僻之处作为“砂纸”来打磨我们性格的“粗糙边缘”吧。

您知道吗,《圣经》中有关于婚姻冲突的内容。 雅各书里教导道,身处逆境时我们应该快乐,因为这样我们的耐心才得以成长。 我们耐心的成长显示出我们成熟了(雅各书 1:1-4), 也显示出爱在我们中间。 真爱的本性是恒久忍耐和恩慈,从不嫉妒, 从不自夸、不张狂、不做害羞的事。 爱是不求自己的益处。 爱是不轻易发怒。 爱是不计算人的恶(哥林多前书 13)。

留心当我们的配偶“惹火我们”的时候,真正在我们心里面的东西。 我们会怒不可遏么? 会怒不择言么? 会要求配偶听我们的么? 会允许婚姻冲突控制我们的生活么? 会运用技巧去创造更好的交流么? 即使当我们的配偶说的或做的不完全正确时,我们的回应仍会显示出自己的真性情。 我们是有选择的。 我们既可以选择以建设性的方式回应,也可以选择以消极的方式回应(展示自己的怒气、受到的冤枉和受伤的自尊等)。

婚姻冲突 – 例子
婚姻冲突的例子并不难找。 冲突的内容可以小到晚饭吃什么,大到极端的家庭暴力。

发生家庭冲突时,我们很容易自怜,觉得自己遭到冤枉、自己没有错。 在我的婚姻生活中,有很多次我真的觉得自己已经付出了所有能付出的,该轮到他改变了。 但通过婚姻咨询和祷告,我发现自己的内心和动机原来常常一点也不正确、一点也不高尚;而我对丈夫的态度和回应也是非常错误的。 我认识到丈夫其实有很多意见并且常常是正确的。

《圣经》中有这样一个例子:一个女子有完全的理由去对她的丈夫发火或是责备,但是她却没有这样做。 她选择做和事佬。 她就是亚比该,她丈夫是拿八。 这个故事记载在撒母耳记上第 25 章中。 拿八做了件蠢事。 他在大卫需要帮助的时候侮辱并责骂了大卫的使者。 大卫非常生气,打算杀了拿八和他所有的仆人。 亚比该没有对丈夫发火,也没有责骂他陷全家于危地的愚蠢。相反,她以建设性的行为挽救了全家人的生命!

还有一个现实生活中的例子:有一对年轻的夫妇,丈夫离开了多年培养他们并为他们证婚的的教会,去相信秘术。 这伤透了年轻妻子的心,但她并没有使之成为失控的婚姻冲突。 她依然耐心和蔼地对待丈夫。 她没有因他的选择而批评、嘲笑和唠叨他,因为这样只会最终导致他们分手;相反,她选择继续用爱来回应他。 因为她对丈夫的态度,丈夫及时意识到他选择的错误,又回到了教会。

了解更多脾气自制之道!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




阅读英文版本  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


生活挑战

原谅不忠行为
子女自杀
婚前性行为
管教孩子
应对分离
配偶虐待
育儿计划
基督徒家庭咨询辅导
职业母亲
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 婚姻冲突 to My Google!
Add 婚姻冲突 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 婚姻冲突
生活挑战 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutLifeChallenges.org, 保留所有权利。

Marriage Conflict

allaboutlifechallenges

Marriage Conflict – The Source
Marriage conflict is a normal part of married life. When two people come together in marriage, conflict is bound to happen. Each person has had different life experience, and undoubtedly, has different expectations of marriage and from his/her spouse. Therefore, each one is going to react differently to life’s challenges.

Marriage Conflict – The Response
Whenever two or more people come together, the chance of marriage conflict is bound to increase. Marital conflicts are not bad in themselves. It is our response to the conflicts that can be either helpful or harmful. Marital conflict can be the challenge to help us grow into more mature persons and a more mature relationship or it can destroy our marriages. Perhaps God is using the particular quirks of our spouse as sandpaper to polish the rough edges off our own characters.

You might be surprised to learn the Bible discusses this. In the book of James it says to be happy when the way is rough because then our patience has a chance to grow. When our patience grows, it shows that we are mature (James 1:1-4). It shows that love really dwells within us. The nature of true love is very patient and kind, never jealous or envious, never haughty or selfish or rude. Love does not demand its own way. It is not touchy. It does not hold grudges and hardly even notices when others do it wrong (1 Corinthians 13).

We see what is really within us when our spouse “pushes our buttons.” Will we erupt in anger? Will we be rude? Will we demand he/she do it our way? Will we allow marital conflicts to rule our lives? Will we implement techniques to create better communication? Even though our spouse may be wrong in what he/she says or does, our response shows who we really are on the inside. We have a choice. We can react in a constructive way or we can react in a negative way, parading our anger, our sense of injustice, and our wounded pride.

Marriage Conflict – Examples
We don’t have to look far to see examples of marriage conflict. Conflict can range from a minor disagreement over what to have for dinner tonight to the extreme of abuse.

It’s often easy to get into a pity party and to feel wronged or self-righteous when a marital conflict occurs. There have been times in my own marriage where I truly felt that I had given all that I could give and that it was his turn to change. I found through counseling and prayer that my heart and my motives were often far from right or noble and that I was very wrong in my attitudes and reactions to my husband. I’ve learned that my husband has much to say and it is often very correct.

There is an example in the Bible of a woman who had every reason to be angry with her husband, to be rude, to berate him, but she did not. She chose to be a peacemaker instead. Her name was Abigail and her husband’s name was Nabal. The story is found in 1 Samuel 25. Nabal did a foolish thing. He insulted David’s men and railed at them when David was in need of help. David was very angry and intended to kill Nabal and all his men. Abigail, rather than being angry at her husband and berate him for his stupidity, for having put all of them in mortal danger, acted in a constructive way and saved their lives!

A modern example of an Abigail attitude is that of a young couple where the husband left the church they were raised in and were married in, to go into the occult. Even though it tore at the heart of the young wife she did not let it escalate into out of control marital conflicts. She was patient with him and kind. Rather than criticize, ridicule and nag him about his choice, which would surely have driven them apart, she chose to continue to respond to him in love. Because of her attitude toward him, in time he saw the wrongness of his choice and returned to the church.

Learn More About Anger Management.


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?