悲伤历程

悲伤历程

 - 安慰与希望
当前位置: 生活挑战 >> 悲伤历程

悲伤历程 - 了解悲伤
悲伤是人经受痛苦和打击后所经历的自然过程。 虽然这是个难捱的过程,但并不应使我们停滞不前。 理解了悲伤的整个过程,我们就可以在其间学习如何耐心地对人对己。

应对悲伤时应作何预期? 将如何反应? 是否有紧张感? 要记住哭是缓解压力的好办法。 “咬紧牙根”不仅难以做到,而且也会使感情受到压抑。经常压抑的情绪会在意想不到的时候爆发出来。 您可能还会出现失眠、没胃口、精神不集中和疲劳等症状。 酒精和药物只能掩盖和延迟悲伤,因此在这个时候建议避免服用。 在悲伤期间,最好也不要进行重大决定或承担新的责任。

很多人在悲痛期间有不止一种反应。 如果悲痛极为强烈,当事人甚至会失去生存的意志。 为了不让悲伤演变为长时间的抑郁,找到自己以外的希望和目的就至关重要。 这样,随着时间的推移,痛苦会减轻,您也会重新追求自己的目标。

您可能还会有罪恶感,问自己许多“如果当初”的问题。 学习原谅自己和他人是走出这一困境的关键。 愤怒需要得到健康、适当的发泄。

应对悲伤的时候,心灵难免脆弱。 您会发现悲伤给生活的方方面面都带来变化,社交结构也不例外。 悲伤会对过去重新定义;但经历后,也会打开您通往将来的大门。

悲伤历程 - 朋友和家人
您的悲伤历程可能影响到朋友和家人,意识到这一点至关重要。 很多时候,他们不知道怎么分担您的痛苦,也不知道该怎么安慰您。 您不妨跟他们谈谈您的失落,使他们了解您的感受。 如果您在经历这一过程中身边有孩子,要经常安慰他们,并常表达出对他们的爱。

悲伤历程–实际的建议
请参考以下针对悲伤过程的建议:

  • 接受温情。 您的身心需要修整。
  • 接受别人的帮助;对未解决的问题主动寻求帮助。
  • 充足的休息。 可能的话,早上床休息。
  • 联络老朋友,结交新朋友。 把注意力集中在别人身上有益于应对痛苦。 节假日是最难熬的,这时多倚仗家人和朋友的支持。
  • 要有耐性。 如果您有一段时间情绪抑郁,那是正常的。
  • 寻找给人以安慰的活动。 学习通过交谈、写信、唱歌、锻炼、哭泣等来表达自己的感受。 进一步了解如何从悲伤中解脱出来,理解有助于应对。
  • 适当的营养至关紧要。 避免食用垃圾食品。

悲伤历程–希望和将来在等着您
悲伤过程的前期是非常痛苦的,但日子长了,我们就又会开始寻找希望。 对一个绝对的和永恒的未来的盼望会给我们安慰和动力。 《诗篇》告诉我们:“我若不信在活人之地得见耶和华的恩惠、就早已丧胆了。”

神通过耶稣基督的拯救向我们作出了希望的许诺。耶稣以死为我们赎罪,让我们得进天堂。 如果我们相信耶稣基督,就不单拥有在世间的将来,还有在天堂与神共享的将来。 《约翰福音》3:36 说到:“信子的人有永生;不信子的人得不着永生,神的震怒常在他身上。”

我们一旦相信耶稣基督,悲痛很快就化为希望。 不要很久,我们就又会喜悦地迎接每一天,并殷切期待和他在一起的将来了。 《约翰福音》10:28 说道:“我又赐给他们永生;他们永不灭亡,谁也不能从我手里把他们夺去。”

您相信这些话吗? 如果相信,就“不要象那些没有指望的人那样悲痛了。”(帖撒罗尼迦前书 4:13b)

了解更多


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




阅读英文版本  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


生活挑战

恐慌发作
面对死亡
应对抑郁症
流产数据
应对焦虑
悲伤历程
缓解压力
抑郁的征兆
应对抑郁症
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 悲伤历程 to My Google!
Add 悲伤历程 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 悲伤历程
生活挑战 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutLifeChallenges.org, 保留所有权利。

Grief Process

allaboutlifechallenges

Grief Process - Understanding Grief
Grief is a natural process that we experience after suffering a significant loss. While grieving is difficult and painful, it does not have to immobilize us. We can learn to be patient with ourselves and with others during periods of grief by understanding what we are going through.

What should you expect while you are coping with grief? How will you react? Do you feel tense? Remember that crying is a healthy release of tension. Keeping a "stiff upper lip" is not only difficult, but it represses your feelings, often bottling them away only to erupt at a later time and in a way you do not expect. You may also experience loss of appetite, sleeplessness, lack of concentration, and fatigue. Alcohol and drugs only mask and delay the grief process, so consider avoiding them during this time. It is also wise not to make major decisions or take on new responsibilities until your grief has subsided.

Many people experience a kaleidoscope of reactions during the process of grief. If your pain is especially intense, you may even lose interest in life itself. In order to safeguard yourself against a long period of depression as a result of grief, it is critical to discover purpose and hope outside of yourself. In time, your sense of purpose will return as the pain becomes less intense.

You may also experience guilt and find yourself asking "what if." Learning to forgive yourself and others is an important factor in overcoming this thought cycle. Anger must be expressed and shared in a healthy and appropriate manner.

When dealing with grief, increased vulnerability is inevitable. You will find that grief creates change in almost every phase of life, including social structure. Grief redefines the past-but as it passes, it can open doors to the future.

Grief Process - Friends and Family
It is important to know that your grief process may be uncomfortable for your friends and family. Uncertain how to ease your pain and comfort you, they often don't know what to say. If you can, let them know that it is good to talk about your loss so that they will know how you feel. If there are children around you during this time, reassure them often and express your love to them.

Grief Process - Practical Instruction
Consider the following ideas for managing the grief process:

  • Embrace gentleness. Your body and soul need repair.
  • Accept help when offered and seek help if a problem is unresolved.
  • Give your body rest. When possible, go to bed earlier.
  • Get together with friends and meet new people. Focusing on others will help you deal with the pain. Holidays and special occasions are difficult, so lean on your family and friends for support.
  • Be patient. If you feel depressed for awhile, it is okay.
  • Look for comforting activities. Learn to express your feelings, talk, write, sing, exercise, and cry. Learn more about grief recovery; a greater understanding helps us cope.
  • Good nutrition is important. Avoid junk food.

Grief Process - There is Hope and a Future
The grief process at the onset is difficult, but as time passes we'll begin again to look for reasons to hope. Hope based on absolutes and an eternal future offers a comforting and motivating perspective. In the Psalms we are told, "I would have lost heart, unless I had believed that I would see the goodness of the LORD in the land of the living."

God promises us refreshment and hope, first through salvation in the Lord Jesus Christ, who died for our sins and rose again to give us all a future in heaven. If we believe in Jesus Christ, we not only have a future here on earth but we have a future in heaven with Him. John 3:36a says, "He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe the Son shall not see life."

When we believe in Jesus Christ, grief soon turns to hope. Before long, we are greeting each day again with anticipation and eagerly awaiting our future with Him. John 10:28 says, "And I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish; nor shall anyone snatch them out of My hand."

Do you believe this? Then you do not sorrow (grieve) as those who have no hope (1 Thessalonians 4:13b).

Keep Reading


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?