Clicky

原谅不忠行为

原谅不忠行为

 - 希望的信息
当前位置: 生活挑战 >> 原谅不忠行为

原谅不忠行为 - 一个真实的故事
原谅对婚姻的不忠,首先要承认不忠这个现实。 我之所以体会到婚姻不忠的痛苦,不是因为我曾深受其害,而是因为这痛苦是因我而起的。 我在两次婚姻中都有过不忠的行为。 实际上,“性生活不忠实”只是“欺骗”的委婉说法。我确实欺骗了我的两任丈夫。

我不忠的历史其实始于婚前。 自从我在十九岁时第一次和一个已婚男人发生性关系,不忠的恶习就始终纠缠着我。 讽刺的是,我成长于一个相当保守的家庭,家人对婚前和婚外的性关系持反对态度。我还记得十几岁时我曾希望在婚前保持处女身。 但我也希望吸引异性的注意,所以花很多时间把自己打扮得时髦性感。 不吸引男人,我就会空虚无聊;但一旦我赢得他的注意,发展成了一段婚外情,又会很快觉得厌倦,开始寻找新的征服对象。

我从来不认为自己是“第三者”一类的,但这确是个不争的事实。 有几次,对方的妻子甚至是我的“朋友”。 我的行为是可耻的,但我却说服自己一切都没问题,因为我从来没想毁掉别人的婚姻。 我只是想看看自己能不能引诱一个男人使其对妻子不忠。尽管只有一个妻子发现了我这个第三者的存在,但我无疑给所有的妻子都带来了极度的痛苦。 为此我深感抱歉。 “对不起”远不能补偿我所引起的伤害,但遗憾的是目前除此以外我无能为力。

鉴于我性出轨的历史,我本不应该结婚。 我对我的两任丈夫在婚前婚后都不忠实。 我管不住自己。 尽管我的婚外情涉及性,但却不是为了性。 我的婚姻并未在性上让我觉得不满足,所以我在婚外情中寻求的并非性。 真正的原因是,我在寻找能填补我生命中空缺的东西,而我心中的空洞却怎么也填不满。 有些人使用毒品、酗酒或金钱来填补这个洞,而我用的是婚外情。 我患的是所谓的“过程癖”, 需要最新的性猎物让我感觉到自己的存在,知道自己还有感觉。

我“需要”我的婚外情。直到35 岁,这种情况才改变。那一年,我终于找到了唯一能永远填补我心中空缺的东西,或许应该说“唯一的人”。 他是个男人,而且是个完美的男人。 他就是耶稣基督。 35 岁时,我低落到极点。 一个朋友帮助我认识了耶稣,我于是把生命交给他,接受他做我的救主和生命的主。 因为耶稣是神,是创造我的那位,是唯一彻头彻尾了解我的那位,所以他能够医治我的瘾症。 当我请求他饶恕时,他赦免了我所有的罪,洁净了我不道德的生活方式。

原谅不忠行为 - 《圣经》的教导
原谅不忠行为是必须的。 对婚姻不忠是神坚决反对的。 “奸淫”这个词在旧约中出现了 15 次,在新约中出现了 18 次, 每次都是对这种行为的劝诫或责备。 在《箴言》中,我们学到行淫的人是无知的,必丧掉性命。 “不可奸淫”是神给我们的十诫中的第七诫。在犹太人的律法中行淫者会被极刑处死。 其实他们的律法中要用极刑处死的罪并不是很多,但行淫是其中之一。 可见神对奸淫是多么痛恨。

原谅不忠行为 - 到哪里寻求帮助
神帮助我们原谅配偶的外遇。 是他创造了一男一女之间神圣的婚姻结合。为了保护这种结合,他才给我们不可奸淫的诫命。 神知道不忠行为会毁掉一段婚姻,所以他从来不宽恕这样的行为,总是要求犯诫者受到惩罚。 但是神也知道我们软弱,天性自私,即使有他的警告和诫命仍会行淫,所以他为我们开了一条出路,让我们能够从这种毁灭性的恶习中解脱出来。

神差遣他的独生子耶稣基督,为我们的罪承受死刑。 耶稣为我们而死;耶稣为我而死。 我犯了奸淫,而神却让他的独生子为此受死。 这是神对我的恩典。我接受耶稣基督为我的救主,神借此洗净了我一切的罪。 我得以重新做人,好像新生的人一样(其实是蒙圣灵重生)。藉着耶稣基督的能力和慈爱,我能够不再犯奸淫。 这力量不是我自身有的。 相信我,我曾几次尝试靠自己从毁灭性的生活方式中解脱出来,但都以失败告终,因为我心里的空缺仍需填补。 唯有认识我慈爱的创造主才能填满那个空缺。 耶稣借这份关系改变了我,使我的心不再专注于自己身上,而注重帮助他人。 当我开始把视野扩展到自身之外,看到他人的需要时,我的生活不再空虚。 我不再消极,而开始向往未来,向往服侍他人、荣耀神的未来。这份向往令我兴奋不己。

原谅不忠行为 - 谅解的源泉
如果您正在为婚姻中的不忠而烦恼(不管是您的配偶不忠还是您自己不忠), 您都可以象我一样,在耶稣基督里找到帮助。

现在就去找谅解!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




阅读英文版本  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


生活挑战

管教孩子
婚前性行为
基督徒家庭咨询辅导
尿床
育儿计划
原谅不忠行为
职业母亲
育儿提示
应对离婚
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 原谅不忠行为 to My Google!
Add 原谅不忠行为 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 原谅不忠行为
生活挑战 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutLifeChallenges.org, 保留所有权利。

Forgiving Infidelity

allaboutlifechallenges

Forgiving Infidelity - A Personal Story
Forgiving infidelity starts with admitting it. I know first-hand the anguish that marital infidelity can inflict, but not because I suffered from the pain -- it was because I caused it. I was sexually unfaithful in both my first and my second marriages. Actually, "sexual unfaithfulness" is just a euphemism for "cheating," and I definitely cheated on both my husbands.

My story of adultery actually began before my first marriage. I had my first affair with a married man when I was 19 years old, and my pattern of adultery and marital infidelity continued for many years after that. Ironically, I grew up in a fairly conservative household that frowned on premarital and extramarital sex, and I remember early in my teenage years wanting to remain a virgin until I got married. However, I also wanted to be noticed by members of the opposite sex, so I spent a lot of time making myself attractive and "sexy" for them. I felt empty if I wasn't trying to attract a man, yet once I had gained his attention and had begun an affair, I soon grew bored and began looking for a new conquest.

I never thought of myself as the "other woman" type, but without a doubt, I was the other woman. There were times when I was even "friends" with the wife of the man I was having the affair with. My behavior was abominable, but I had myself convinced that everything was all right because I never intended the break up anyone's marriage. I just wanted to see if I could entice a man enough that he would cheat on his wife to be with me. Although I know of only one wife who found out about me, I'm sure that I caused all of the other wives excruciating pain. For that I am truly sorry. "Sorry" doesn't really begin to cover it, but unfortunately that is all I can offer at this time.

With my sexual history, I should have never gotten married. I cheated on my first two husbands before and during our marriages. I couldn't seem to stop myself. Although my extramarital affairs certainly involved sex, ultimately, they were not about sex. My marriages were not sexually dissatisfying, so it was not sex that I was seeking when I had affairs. Instead, I was searching for something to fill the emptiness in my life-the hole in my heart that never seemed to heal. Some people use drugs, alcohol, or money to try to fill that emptiness; I used sexual affairs. I had what is known as a "process addiction." I needed the "high" of my latest sexual conquest to feel alive-to feel anything.

I "needed" my sexual affairs until, at age 35, I finally found the one and only thing that could fill the emptiness and heal my heart for good -- or should I say, "the one and only person." That person is a man, but He is not just any man; He is the perfect man. He is the man, Jesus Christ. When I was 35, I had sunk about as low as I could go. A friend introduced me to Jesus and I gave my life to Him and accepted Him as my Lord and Savior. Because Jesus is God, and He is my Creator, He is the only one who knows me inside and out and is able to heal me of my addiction. When I asked, He forgave me of all of my sexual sin and He cleansed me of my immoral lifestyle.

Forgiving Infidelity - The Biblical View
Forgiving infidelity is essential. God takes a very strong stance against marital infidelity. The term adultery is used 15 times in the Old Testament and 18 times in the New Testament. Every mention is some sort of admonition about or against the act. In the book of Proverbs, we learn that whoever commits adultery lacks understanding and destroys his or her own soul. "You shall not commit adultery" is the seventh of God's Ten Commandments to us, and in Jewish law, anyone who committed adultery was to be given the ultimate punishment and be put to death. There were not a lot of offenses punishable by death in the Jewish law, but adultery was one of them. That's how strongly God feels about marital infidelity.

Forgiving Infidelity - Where to Get Help
There is help for forgiving infidelity. God created the sacred bond of marriage between a man and a woman and He wants to protect that bond, so He gave the commandment against adultery. God knows that marital infidelity will tear a marriage apart, so He never condones it, and He always requires that the offenders be punished. However, He also knows that we are weak, selfish individuals who will commit adultery despite His warnings and commandments, so He provided a way for us to break out of our destructive, sinful patterns.

God sent His only begotten Son, Jesus Christ, to suffer the ultimate punishment of death for our sins. Jesus died in our place; He died in my place. I committed the adultery, yet God put His only Son to death for it. This is God's grace to me. I put my faith in Jesus Christ as my Savior and God wiped away my sins. I started my life fresh, as if I was just born (actually reborn through God's Holy Spirit); and through the power and love of Jesus Christ, I was able to stop committing adultery. The strength did not come from within myself. Believe me, I tried to break my destructive pattern on my own several times, but I was unsuccessful because I was focused on me. I still had that emptiness that needed to be filled. Only a relationship with my loving Creator could fill that emptiness. Through that relationship, Jesus changed me so that rather than being focused on myself, my heart was turned toward helping others. As I began to look outside myself and see the needs of others, my life was no longer empty. I was excited (and continue to be excited) about my future of serving others and glorifying God.

Forgiving Infidelity - The Source of Forgiveness
If you are struggling with the issue of marital infidelity -- either as someone whose spouse has or is being unfaithful, or as someone like me who was (or is) an unfaithful spouse -- you can find the same help I found in the person of Jesus Christ.

Find Forgiveness Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?