克服嫉妒心理

克服嫉妒心理

 - 怀恨下去还是舒展开来
当前位置: 生活挑战 >> 克服嫉妒心理

克服嫉妒心理 - 一个每天都要面临的挑战
克服嫉妒说来容易做来难。 有意说出来也好,下意识地想想也罢,总之嫉妒心理是我们每天都要对抗的。 有时我们并不觉得那些不知不觉间侵入脑海中的想法是嫉妒……究竟是不是呢?

“史蒂夫休假的时间比我长这不公平。”
“凯利的孩子表现真好。真希望我的孩子也能这么听话,让我看起来更象个称职的家长。”
“德瑞克刚买了辆新吉普,我要是他就好了。”
“马利德丝升到的那个职位是我应得的。”
“德伦的二头肌真漂亮。我也得练到象他那样才行。”

究竟什么是嫉妒呢? 韦氏字典上定义说,嫉妒就是对某人的成功、成就或优势表示愤恨和羡慕。

克服嫉妒心理 - 我的亲身体会
我在同一家公司已任职多年,习惯于同事们向我咨询电脑方面的问题。 虽然我并不乐意总被这样打扰,但是我仍力所能及地提供帮助。 后来凯加入了我所在的部门。 我起先真的为她的加入感到高兴,认为她给我们团队注入了新的活力。 不久,我发现同事们开始围着凯询问电脑方面的问题。 起初,我庆幸得解受扰之苦。 但不久我就觉得不对劲了,没人需要我了, 我只是一个小组成员而已。 我不想这样! 嫉妒一下子涌进了我的脑海。 为什么凯突然成了电脑专家? 她什么地方比我强? 我回答起问题来比她好多了!

克服嫉妒心理 - 真有那么重要吗?
您的想法可能和我一样,觉得克服嫉妒是一场持久战。 但是亲身经历告诉我,您若不战胜嫉妒心理,就会成为怀恨、刻薄的俘虏。 事实上,《圣经》里就有关于嫉妒的教导。 雅各书 3:16 讲道,在何处有嫉妒纷争,就在何处有扰乱和各样的坏事。 神的智慧告诉我们:想法有错误,生活上就会出问题。 当我们有了嫉妒的想法后,我们的生活将变得混乱、无序、失去价值。 邪恶和嫉妒结不出善果。 因此,克服嫉妒至为重要!

您可能在想: “嫉妒不是总要去克服的。”没错, 嫉妒也有它积极的一面。 但嫉妒被视为合情合理的情况却不多见。 作家魏斯比(Warren Wiersbe)说:“真爱是永不嫉妒,但有权去嫉妒那些被爱的人。” 比如,父母有权力对自己的孩子有嫉妒的感情,并对任何有害于孩子的人或事感到嫉妒。 如果嫉妒一味邪恶,为什么《圣经》告诉我们神也是有嫉妒心的呢? 申命记 32:16 讲到神时说,(他们)敬拜别神,触动神的愤恨,行可憎恶的事,惹了他的怒气。当人崇拜别神时,爱我们的神就会嫉妒。 神实在值得我们尊敬、赞美!

克服嫉妒心理 - 根治有方
怎样才能克服嫉妒心理呢? 这是可为的吗? 如果我当时没能正确处理自己的感情,没有鼓励凯去帮助别人,那么我如今还会在为这件小事而烦心呢, 而且也还会对她心存芥蒂。 但当时我认识到,嫉妒心正蚕食着我的身心健康,所以我需要学习克服嫉妒。

如果您也在和嫉妒较量,我建议您进行反思, 找出嫉妒的根源所在。 很可能在嫉妒的背后还有其他因素在作祟。 于我而言,作祟的是恐惧。 我渴望大家需要我,害怕凯的存在使我变得可有可无。 我的原有地位受到了威胁! 我知道,神不喜欢看到我的心被嫉妒充斥。他想帮我。 我于是请求神将对凯的嫉妒从我心中移除,使我把她当朋友对待。

为什么不求神把您从嫉妒中解救出来呢? 要知道,他的帮助之手随时都是向您伸着的。

了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:




阅读英文版本  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


生活挑战

抑郁的征兆
应对孤独
悲伤历程
面对死亡
应对焦虑
恐慌发作
应对抑郁症
应对抑郁症
人工流产后遗症
Additional Content To Explore...

科学上神存在吗?
哲学上神存在吗?
圣经是真实的吗?
神是谁?
耶稣是谁?
哪个宗教?
如何在神中成长?
热门话题
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 克服嫉妒心理 to My Google!
Add 克服嫉妒心理 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 克服嫉妒心理
生活挑战 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutLifeChallenges.org, 保留所有权利。

Overcoming Jealousy

allaboutlifechallenges

Overcoming Jealousy - A Daily Challenge
Overcoming jealousy is easier said than done! Whether it is a conscious word or a thought in the back-of-your-mind, jealousy is something we all struggle with daily. Sometimes those little thoughts that creep into our minds don't seem like jealousy… but are they?

"It's not fair that Steve gets more vacation time than I do."
"Kelly's children are so well behaved. I wish mine were obedient, so I'd look like a better parent."
"Derek just got a new SUV. I wish I could have one!"
"Meredith got that promotion at work when I deserved it!"
"Daren's biceps are perfect. I'm going to work out until mine look just like his."

What is jealousy? According to Webster, the word jealous means "resentful and envious, as of someone's success, achievements, advantages…"

Overcoming Jealousy - A Personal Story
I had been working at the same business for several years and was used to people asking me computer questions. I didn't exactly enjoy the interruptions, but I did my best to be helpful. Then Kelly joined my department. I enjoyed Kelly's company and thought she was a good addition to our office staff. Before long, I noticed people started flocking to Kelly with their computer questions. At first I was relieved to be rid of the interruptions. But then it hit me. No one needs me anymore. I'm just another office staff. I did not like that! Jealous thoughts raged through my head. Why is she suddenly the expert? What makes her better than me? I can answer their questions better!

Overcoming Jealousy -- What's the Big Deal?
You may be like me - overcoming jealousy is a constant challenge. However, I know firsthand that when jealousy is not overcome, it leads to bitterness. The Bible addresses jealousy. James 3:16 says, "For where jealousy and selfish ambition exist, there is disorder and every evil thing." From this wisdom, we learn that wrong thinking produces wrong living. When we have thoughts of jealousy or feelings of envy, our lives will be characterized by confusion, disorder, and worthlessness. Nothing good comes from an evil and jealous spirit. Dealing with jealousy is essential!

You may be thinking: "Surely overcoming jealousy is not always necessary!" You're right. There is a place for "good jealousy." However, very few of our jealous moments are justified. "True love is never envious, but it has a right to be jealous over those who are loved," says author Warren Wiersbe. For example, parents have the right to be jealous over their children and over anything that will harm their children's well-being. If jealousy was always evil, why would the Bible refer to God as being jealous? Deuteronomy 32:16 refers to God when it says, "They made him [God] jealous with their foreign gods and angered him with their detestable idols." God is characterized as jealous when we worship other gods. He is worthy of all honor and praise!

Overcoming Jealousy - The Remedy
What is the answer to overcoming jealousy? Is it possible? If I had not corrected my emotions and encouraged Kelly to be helpful to others, I'd still be upset about an insignificant issue. I would still hold bitterness in my heart toward her. Instead, I saw jealousy was quickly destroying my spirit and I needed to learn how to overcome jealousy.

If you are currently struggling with jealousy, I recommend you search your heart. There is a reason why jealousy is plaguing you. Most likely, something underlies your jealousy. For me, it was fear. I wanted to be needed and I feared that Kelly would take that away! My survival was threatened! I understood God was not pleased with my jealous spirit and He wanted to help me. I asked God to remove my envious thoughts toward Kelly and fill me with feelings of friendship for her.

Why not ask God to remove your jealous feelings? He is there to help you.

Learn More!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?